Deerfield Township's Stormwater Partner

4900 Parkway Drive Suite 150
Mason, OH 45040
(513) 701-6958

Trustees and Staff

Trustee - Wess Kroll
President - Jeff Macomber
Mr. Macomber is an Associate with Hazen and Sawyer, an engineering consulting firm focused on drinking water, wastewater, and stormwater management.  He is a double graduate of the University of Cincinnati with a Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering and Masters of Science in Environmental Engineering.  Mr. Macomber is a registered professional engineer with nearly 20 years of experience serving public and private clients in the water industry.  Mr. Macomber and his wife moved to Deerfield Township in 2009 and have two children.  In his free time, he coaches youth football and baseball.
Secretary & Treasurer - Michael Collins
Mr. Collins has worked for the American Cancer Society for 14 years. He is currently the Senior Consultant, Enterprise IT Fiscal Management. ACS is a global, community-based voluntary health organization dedicated to eliminating cancer as a major health problem. Mr. Collins is a graduate of the University of Dayton with a Bachelor of Education degree in Sport Management. He also serves on the Strawberry Hill Recreation Association board. Mr. Collins and his family have been residents of Deerfield Township since 2010.
Legal Counsel - John Albers, Albers and Albers
Township Liaison - Billy Highfill